Surviving

1 minute

What is the biggest challenge you will face in the next six months?

With the steady rise of the prices of commodities, it is becoming harder for an average human to afford basic amenities. The living may no longer afford living as the cost of living may kill the living.😭😭😭😭😭

The price of living is becoming unaffordable. Foodstuff prices increase by the day. If this continues, how can one expect to survive? At this rate, one can’t even afford to fall sick as that would lead to more expenses. The prices of cooking gas, electric bills and transportation costs have been on a steady rise.

At this rate, I not only fear for myself, I fear for the less privileged, the orphans and those currently battling one sickness or the other. I pray God grants me the opportunity to scale through these trying times, Amen.

A WordPress.com Website.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started